ORCKA Member

ORCKA Organizational Members

Organization City Phone Fax Email Website
PMH Outdoors Arnprior (613) 623-9950 (613) 623-8230   paddle@pmhoutdoors.com http://www.pmhoutdoors.com
Barrie Canoe & Kayak Club Inc. Barrie (705) 818-3278   president@bckc.ca http://www.bckc.ca
YMCA of Simcoe/Muskoka Barrie (705) 726-6421 (705) 792-7874   Dylan.Lalande@sm.ymca.ca http://www.ymcaofsimcoemuskoka.ca
Hastings & Prince Edward District School Board Belleville (613) 966-1170 (613) 966-6023   tdemianchuk@hpedsb.on.ca http://www.hpedsb.on.ca
Blenheim District High School Blenheim (519) 676-5485 (519) 676-4919   peter.Kistulinec@lkdsb.net http://bdhs.lkdsb.net
It All Comes Naturally Brantford (519) 752-8114   gregderb@execulink.com http://iacn.ca/skills/orcka-certification/
Wolf Den Expeditions Cambridge (519) 716-0185   wolfdenexpeditions@gmail.com http://www.wolfdenexpeditions.ca
Grand River Conservation Authority Cambridge (519) 621-2763 (519) 621-4844   tryan@grandriver.ca http://www.grandriver.ca
Wanapitei CANOE & Northern Outdoor Expeditions Duro-Dummer (705) 652-9461   trips@wanapiteicanoe.com http://www.canadacanoe.com
Makinaak Paddling Fergus (519) 212-3817   j_frimeth@hotmail.com
Paddles Glencoe (519) 350-4650   randy@rbpaddles.ca http://www.rbpaddles.ca
Kirkwood Canoe Huntsville (705) 783-5817   kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca
Firefly Adventures Inverary (613) 353-1113   info@fireflyadventures.ca http://www.fireflyadventures.ca
Bark Lake Leadership and Conference Centre Irondale (888) 517-9999 (705) 447-2475   maria@barklake.com http://www.barklake.com
Discover Paddling Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 591-3043 (613) 591-3043   rick@discoverpaddling.ca http://www.discoverpaddling.ca
Seneca College-King Day Camp King City (416) 491-5050 (905) 833-0421   kelly.allaire@senecacollege.ca http://www.kingdaycamp.com
Cataraqui Canoe Club of Kingston Inc. Kingston (.) -.   info@cataraquicanoe.on.ca http://www.cataraquicanoe.on.ca
Wilderness Tripping Kingston (613) 547-0827   wildernesstripping@gmail.com http://www.wildernesstripping.ca
Margaret Harper Lindsay (705) 324-9649 (0) -0   margharper61@gmail.com
Abilities in Motion London (647) 267-1221   info@abilitiesinmotion.ca http://www.abilitiesinmotion.ca
Page: 1 of 3  [ Organizations 1 - 20 of 48 ] 1 2 3 >