ORCKA Member

ORCKA Organizational Members

Organization City Phone Fax Email Website
Trillium Lakelands District School Board Lindsay (705) 685-7922 (705) 685-1082   lea.jorgensen@tldsb.on.ca http://www.tldsb.on.ca
TROOP-Toronto Rec. Outtripping Outreach Program Port Sydney (289) 259-3531   vinceandlauralangdon@hotmail.com
U.N.F. - Toronto - Camp Sokil Toronto (647) 964-3472 (00) -00   campsokil@unfcanada.ca http://www.unftoronto.ca
Upper Thames River Conservation Authority London (519) 451-2800 (519) 451-1188   gillingwaters@thamesriver.on.ca http://www.thamesriver.on.ca
Voyageur Quest & the Algonquin Log Cabin Toronto (416) 486-3605 (416) 486-3604   info@voyageurquest.com http://www.voyageurquest.com
Ward Canoeing North Bay (705) 358-1541   naturemike@gmail.com
Waterhawk Paddling North Bay (705) 476-5090   waterhawkpaddling@gmail.com
Wilderness Adventures.ca Toronto (416) 746-7427 (416) 746-0516   wildernessadventures1@gmail.com http://www.wildernessadventures.ca
Wilderness and Water Adventures Campbellford (705) 632-1340 (00) -00   sherwin1972@hotmail.com
Wilderness Tripping Kingston (613) 547-0827   wildernesstripping@gmail.com http://www.wildernesstripping.ca
Windsor Essex County Canoe Club Windsor (519) 981-3261   president@weccc.org http://www.weccc.org
Wolf Den Expeditions Cambridge (519) 716-0185   wolfdenexpeditions@gmail.com http://www.wolfdenexpeditions.ca
Wood Smoke and Paddle Song Whitby (905) 767-3180   paddle_song@hotmail.com http://www.paddlesong.ca
Y.M.C.A. Camp Wanakita Haliburton (800) 387-5081 (705) 457-1597   andy.gruppe@ymcahbb.ca http://wanakita.ymcahbb.ca
YMCA Camp Pine Crest Torrance (705) 762-3377 (705) 762-5961   camp.pinecrest@ymcagta.org http://www.camppinecrest.ca
YMCA Camp Queen Elizabeth London (519) 453-8858 (705) 756-3777   nknyf@ymcawo.ca http://www.campqueenelizabeth.com
YMCA of Kitchener-Waterloo St. Clements (519) 699-5100 (519) 699-5160   djackson@ckwymca.ca http://www.kwycamps.ca
YMCA of Simcoe/Muskoka Barrie (705) 726-6421 (705) 792-7874   Dylan.lalande@sm.ymca.ca http://www.ymcaofsimcoemuskoka.ca
York Region District School Board Newmarket (905) 727-0022 (905) 773-0228   richard.macpherson@yrdsb.ca http://yrdsb.ca
Page: 6 of 6  [ Organizations 101 - 119 of 119 ] < 1 2 3 4 5 6