ORCKA Member

ORCKA Organizational Members

Organization City Phone Fax Email Website
It All Comes Naturally Brantford (519) 752-8114   gregderb@execulink.com http://iacn.ca/skills/orcka-certification/
Kettleby Valley Camp & Outdoor Centre Kettleby (905) 726-4275 (905) 726-4278   midori@kettlebyvalley.com http://www.kettlebyvalley.com
Kirkwood Canoe Huntsville (705) 783-5817   kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca
Lake Scugog Camp Nestleton (613) 332-5560   director@campscugog.org http://www.campscugog.org
Lake St. George Field Centre TRCA Richmond Hill (905) 773-5525 (905) 773-0225   irodhouse@trca.on.ca http://13833
Lakefield College School Lakefield (705) 652-3324 (705) 652-6320   pandras@lcs.on.ca http://www.lcs.on.ca
Limestone District School Board-Gould Lake Outdoor Sydenham (613) 376-1433   outed@limestone.on.ca http://www.gouldlake.ca
London Canoe Club Inc. London (.) -.   president@londoncanoeclub.ca http://www.londoncanoeclub.ca
Makinaak Paddling Fergus (519) 212-3817   j_frimeth@hotmail.com
Margaret Harper Lindsay (705) 324-9649 (0) -0   margharper61@gmail.com
Medeba Summer Camp West Guilford (705) 754-2444 (705) 754-1530   info@medeba.com http://www.medeba.com
MHO Adventures Huntsville (855) 226-6366   erin@mhoadventures.com http://www.mhoadventures.com
MNRF East Peterborough (705) 755-5149 (705) 755-3108   MNRFHealthSafetyWellness@ontario.ca http://www.mnr.gov.on.ca
MNRF West Peterborough (705) 755-5149   MNRFHealthSafetyWellness@ontario.ca http://www.mnr.gov.on.ca
Mosaic Outdoor Club of Ontario Thornhill (416) 222-7499   mkeshet@hotmail.com http://www.mosaicontario.org
Northern Wilderness Outfitters South River (705) 825-0466 (0) -0   info@northernwilderness.com http://www.northernwilderness.com
Ojibway Club London (519) 902-6234   ojibwayrecprogram@gmail.com http://www.ojibwayclub.com
Olympia Sports Camp Markham (905) 479-9388 (905) 479-9313   nicole@olympiasportscamp.com http://www.olympiasportscamp.com
Onondaga Camp Toronto (416) 482-0782 (416) 482-6237   miles@onondagacamp.com http://www.onondagacamp.com
Ottawa Carleton District School Board Ottawa (613) 722-6551 (613) 820-6045   Eva.Moons@ocdsb.ca
Page: 3 of 6  [ Organizations 41 - 60 of 101 ] < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >