ORCKA Member

ORCKA Organizational Members

Organization City Phone Fax Email Website
Durham District School Board Whitby (905) 666-6386 (905) 666-6966   angela.davis@ddsb.ca http://www.durham.edu.on.ca
Ecole Secondaire du Sacre-Coeur Sudbury (705) 566-5511 (705) 566-5688   marc.chartrand@nouvelon.ca http://www.nouvelon.ca
Eremos Canoeing Windsor (226) 787-6002 (00) -00   probson@maranathachristian.ca http://www.eremosproject.com
Fair Glen/Fair Havens Family Camp Beaverton (705) 426-7370 (705) 426-9572   bmactavish@fairhavens.org http://www.fairhavens.org
Firefly Adventures Inverary (613) 353-1113   info@fireflyadventures.ca http://www.fireflyadventures.ca
Girl Guides of Canada - Ontario Council Toronto (877) 323-4545 (416) 920-1440   camping.supervisor1@guidesontario.org
Gracefield Christian Camp and Retreat Centre Gracefield (819) 463-2465   director@gracefieldcamp.ca http://www.gracefieldcamp.ca
Grand River Conservation Authority Cambridge (519) 621-2763 (519) 621-4844   tryan@grandriver.ca http://www.grandriver.ca
Great Lakes Cultural Camps Sault Ste. Marie (705) 942-9909   info@culturalcamps.com http://www.culturalcamps.com
Grey Highlands Secondary School Flesherton (519) 924-2721 (519) 370-2921   jburtonesp@yahoo.ca http://www.esp.bwdsb.on.ca
Happy Paddling Inc. Midhurst (705) 881-5533 (0) -0   happypaddling@hotmail.com http://www.happypaddling.com
Harbourfront Canoe & Kayak Centre Toronto (416) 203-2277   clare@paddletoronto.com http://www.paddletoronto.com
Hastings & Prince Edward District School Board Belleville (613) 966-1170 (613) 966-6023   tdemianchuk@hpedsb.on.ca http://www.hpedsb.on.ca
Inclusive Outdoors Hamilton (613) 770-2214 (000) 0-0000   inclusiveoutdoors@gmail.com http://www.inclusiveoutdoors.com
It All Comes Naturally Brantford (519) 752-8114   gregderb@execulink.com http://iacn.ca/skills/orcka-certification/
Kettleby Valley Camp & Outdoor Centre Kettleby (905) 726-4275 (905) 726-4278   midori@kettlebyvalley.com http://www.kettlebyvalley.com
Kirkwood Canoe Huntsville (705) 783-5817   kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca
Lake Scugog Camp Nestleton (613) 332-5560   director@campscugog.org http://www.campscugog.org
Lake St. George Field Centre TRCA Richmond Hill (905) 773-5525 (905) 773-0225   irodhouse@trca.on.ca
Lakefield College School Lakefield (705) 652-3324 (705) 652-6320   pandras@lcs.on.ca http://www.lcs.on.ca
Page: 3 of 6  [ Organizations 41 - 60 of 119 ] < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >