ORCKA Member

ORCKA Organizational Members

Organization City Phone Fax Email Website
Camp Kintail Goderich (519) 529-7317 (519) 529-3394   trillium@campkintail.ca http://www.campkintail.ca
Camp Oochigeas Toronto (416) 961-6624 (416) 961-2267   batkinson@ooch.org http://www.ooch.org
Camp Ponacka Selwyn (705) 748-9470 (705) 748-3880   info@ponacka.com http://www.ponacka.com
Camp Quin-Mo-Lac Tweed (613) 473-2877 (613) 473-0843   kids@campqml.org http://www.campqml.org
Camp Wabikon Toronto (416) 483-3172 (416) 483-4345   info@wabikon.com http://www.wabikon.com
Camp Wanapitei Coed Camps Limited Guelph (888) 637-5557 (519) 827-701   jj@wanapitei.net http://www.wanapitei.net
Camp Wenonah Burlington (905) 631-2849 (905) 631-2850   rudy@campwenonah.com http://www.campwenonah.com
Camp Widjiitiwin Huntsville (705) 789-0123 (705) 789-6668   mike@mycamp.ca http://www.mycamp.ca
Canada South Outdoors Inc. Windsor (519) 253-4055   ghaggert@mnsi.net http://www.canadasouthoutdoors.ca
Canoe Frontier Expeditions Pickle Lake (807) 928-2110 (807) 928-2122   lcox@picklelake.com http://www.canoefrontier.com
Carry On Paddling Sunderland (705) 357-3536   snooch@sympatico.ca
Cataraqui Canoe Club of Kingston Inc. Kingston (613) 389-4459   info@cataraquicanoe.on.ca http://www.cataraquicanoe.on.ca
Cedar Ridge Camp McArthurs Mills (613) 332-6675 (877) 298-7044   info@cedarridgecamp.ca http://www.cedarridgecamp.ca
Challenges Canada Incorporated Toronto (416) 994-2209 (00) -00   michael@ttco.ca http://www.challengescanada.ca
Chatham Kent Secondary School Chatham (519) 352-2870 (519) 351-8849   Timothy.Leidl@lkdsb.net http://www.ckss.lkdsb.net
Conseil scolaire public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario Sudbury (705) 671-1533 (705) 671-2398   monique.dubreuil@cspgno.ca http://www.cspgno.ca
Cornwall Recreational Whitewater Club Cornwall (613) 933-6093   info@cornwallwhitewater.com http://www.cornwallwhitewater.com
Darren Lentz Thunder Bay (807) 577-9154 (807) 737-1979   darren_lentz@lakeheadschools.ca
Discover Paddling Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 591-3043 (613) 591-3043   rick@discoverpaddling.ca http://www.discoverpaddling.ca
Dragonfly Paddling Paris (519) 755-2050   info@dragonflypaddling.com http://www.dragonflypaddling.com
Page: 2 of 6  [ Organizations 21 - 40 of 119 ] < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >