ORCKA Member

ORCKA Organizational Members

Organization City Phone Fax Email Website
Camp Wanapitei Coed Camps Limited Guelph (888) 637-5557 (519) 827-701   jj@wanapitei.net http://www.wanapitei.net
Camp Widjiitiwin Huntsville (705) 789-0123 (705) 789-6668   josh@mycamp.ca http://www.mycamp.ca
Canada South Outdoors Inc. Windsor (519) 253-4055   ghaggert@mnsi.net
Canoe Frontier Expeditions Pickle Lake (807) 474-9461   lcox@picklelake.com http://www.canoefrontier.com
Carry On Paddling Sunderland (705) 357-3536   snooch@sympatico.ca
Cataraqui Canoe Club of Kingston Inc. Kingston (.) -.   info@cataraquicanoe.on.ca http://www.cataraquicanoe.on.ca
Cedar Ridge Camp McArthurs Mills (613) 332-6675 (877) 298-7044   info@cedarridgecamp.ca http://www.cedarridgecamp.ca
Challenges Canada Incorporated Toronto (416) 994-2209   michael@ttco.ca http://www.challengescanada.ca
Chatham Kent Secondary School Chatham (519) 352-2870 (519) 351-8849   Timothy.Leidl@lkdsb.net http://www.ckss.lkdsb.net
CSPGNO Sudbury (705) 671-1533 (705) 671-2398   carole.paquette@cspgno.ca http://www.cspgno.ca
Darren Lentz Thunder Bay (807) 577-9154 (807) 737-1979   darren_lentz@lakeheadschools.ca
Discover Paddling Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 591-3043 (613) 591-3043   rick@discoverpaddling.ca http://www.discoverpaddling.ca
Durham District School Board Whitby (905) 666-6386 (905) 666-6966   angela.davis@ddsb.ca http://www.durham.edu.on.ca
Fair Glen/Fair Havens Family Camp Beaverton (705) 426-7370 (705) 426-9572   bmactavish@fairhavens.org http://www.fairhavens.org
Firefly Adventures Inverary (613) 353-1113   info@fireflyadventures.ca http://www.fireflyadventures.ca
Girl Guides of Canada - Ontario Council Toronto (877) 323-4545 (416) 920-1440   camping.supervisor1@guidesontario.org
Gracefield Christian Camp and Retreat Centre Gracefield (819) 463-2465   director@gracefieldcamp.ca http://www.gracefieldcamp.ca
Grand River Conservation Authority Cambridge (519) 621-2763 (519) 621-4844   tryan@grandriver.ca http://www.grandriver.ca
Great Lakes Cultural Camps Sault Ste. Marie (705) 942-9909   info@culturalcamps.com http://www.culturalcamps.com
Hastings & Prince Edward District School Board Belleville (613) 966-1170 (613) 966-6023   tdemianchuk@hpedsb.on.ca http://www.hpedsb.on.ca
Page: 2 of 6  [ Organizations 21 - 40 of 101 ] < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >