ORCKA Member

ORCKA Organizational Members

Organization City Phone Fax Email Website
Grand River Conservation Authority Cambridge (519) 621-2763 (519) 621-4844   tryan@grandriver.ca http://www.grandriver.ca
Hastings & Prince Edward District School Board Belleville (613) 966-1170 (613) 966-6023   tdemianchuk@hpedsb.on.ca http://www.hpedsb.on.ca
It All Comes Naturally Brantford (519) 752-8114   gregderb@execulink.com http://iacn.ca/skills/orcka-certification/
Kirkwood Canoe Huntsville (705) 783-5817   kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca
Lake St. George Field Centre TRCA Richmond Hill (905) 773-5525 (905) 773-0225   irodhouse@trca.on.ca
Makinaak Paddling Fergus (519) 212-3817   j_frimeth@hotmail.com
Margaret Harper Lindsay (705) 324-9649 (0) -0   margharper61@gmail.com
Medeba Summer Camp West Guilford (705) 754-2444 (705) 754-1530   info@medeba.com http://www.medeba.com
Onondaga Camp Toronto (416) 482-0782 (416) 482-6237   miles@onondagacamp.com http://www.onondagacamp.com
Ottawa Carleton District School Board Ottawa (613) 722-6551 (613) 820-6045   Eva.Moons@ocdsb.ca
Outdoor Adventure Leadership Program-Laurentian Un Sudbury (705) 675-1151 (705) 675-4845   jlittle@laurentian.ca http://www.adventureleadership.ca
Paddles Glencoe (519) 350-4650   randy@rbpaddles.ca http://www.rbpaddles.ca
Paddling Dynamics Ottawa (613) 612-8823   paddlingdynamics@rogers.com
PMH Outdoors Arnprior (613) 623-9950 (613) 623-8230   paddle@pmhoutdoors.com http://www.pmhoutdoors.com
Rideau Canoe Club Ottawa (613) 225-5546   info@rideaucanoeclub.ca http://www.rideaucanoeclub.ca/home/recreation
Seneca College-King Day Camp King City (416) 491-5050 (905) 833-0421   kelly.allaire@senecacollege.ca http://www.kingdaycamp.com
Simcoe County District School Board Midhurst (705) 734-6363 (705) 728-2413   jvandiepen@scdsb.on.ca http://www.myshsm.ca
Spirit of the Paddle Thunder Bay (807) 597-8281   dw.tico@hotmail.com http://dave@spiritofthepaddle.com
The Canadian Canoe Museum Peterborough (705) 748-9153 (705) 748-0616   stacey.arppe@canoemuseum.ca http://www.canoemuseum.ca
Thomas A. Stewart Secondary School Peterborough (705) 743-5230 (0) -0   susan_evans@kprdsb.ca
Page: 2 of 3  [ Organizations 21 - 40 of 48 ] < 1 2 3 >