ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Tom Oattes Arnprior (613) 581-3332   toattes@gmail.com http://26164 Show Certifications
Joseph Collins Barrie (905) 715-8812   joe12collins@yahoo.com Show Certifications
Dorothy Bourdeau Barrie (705) 252-2803   dorothybourdeau@gmail.com Show Certifications
Alexander Hanes Bath (647) 449-0506   a.hanes@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Brandon Stanway Bowmanville (905) 441-2717   Brandon@StanwayProperties.com Show Certifications
Greg Derbyshire Brantford (519) 752-8114   gregderb@execulink.com http://iacn.ca/skills/orcka-certification/ Show Certifications
Kim Chamberlain Cameron (705) 879-4446   chamberlain.kim@gmail.com Show Certifications
Mike Sherwin Campbellford (705) 632-1340   sherwin1972@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Gabriel Kovacs Castleton (905) 344-7144   gabekovacs@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Kris Imbrasas-Shaw Cavan (705) 656-9576   kris.shaw@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Jeffrey Beer Cobourg (905) 438-0993   jtbeer@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Jeff Moore Coniston (705) 561-2531   jeffrey_k_moore@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Jesse Hardy Courtice (416) 529-7055   jessehardy@gmail.com Show Certifications
Barry Irish Elginburg (613) 634-4177   birish@bell.net Show Certifications
Jack Frimeth Fergus (519) 212-3817   j_frimeth@hotmail.com Show Certifications
John Burton Flesherton (519) 924-2721 (519) 370-2921   jburtonesp@yahoo.ca Show Certifications
James Woods Fort Frances (807) 276-6144   james.krieck@gmail.com Show Certifications
Ilka Milne Fort Frances (807) 274-2988   ilka.trailrunner@gmail.com Show Certifications
Bill Elgie* Georgetown (905) 702-0532 (905) 877-1818   billandles@ica.net Show Certifications
Leslie Hoyle* Georgetown (905) 702-0532   billandles@ica.net Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 1 of 4  [ Instructors 1 - 20 of 78 ] 1 2 3 4 >