ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Allyson Saunders Palmer Rapids (403) 352-5502   apsaunde@ualberta.ca Show Certifications
Haley Segee Kingston (613) 929-0206   haley-19@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Walt Sepic* Inverary (613) 353-1113   waltsepic@gmail.com http://fireflyadventures.ca Show Certifications
Mark  Severn Midhurst (705) 896-5798   msevern@scdsb.on.ca Show Certifications
Mike Sherwin Campbellford (705) 632-1340   sherwin1972@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Brandon Stanway Bowmanville (905) 441-2717   Brandon@StanwayProperties.com Show Certifications
Ashley Strange Palmer Rapids (613) 334-8990   ashley.v.strange@gmail.com Show Certifications
Andrew Stuart Omemee (705) 464-0189   andrew.stuart@ddsb.ca Show Certifications
Leslie Stunden Tiny (705) 549-5054   lesliepaddles@gmail.com Show Certifications
Marty Tannahill* Tiny (705) 533-3576 (705) 533-0016   martyt@csolve.net http://www.paddlein.com Show Certifications
David Trudeau Sudbury (705) 507-4513 (00) -00   thabushman@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Paige Tulloch Sudbury (705) 849-6136 (000) 0-0000   paige.tulloch1@gmail.com Show Certifications
Rod Turnbull Matheson (705) 273-3082   rodandheather@gmail.com Show Certifications
Lewis Williams Whitby (905) 767-3180   paddle_song@hotmail.com http://www.paddlesong.ca Show Certifications
James Woods Fort Frances (807) 276-6144   james.krieck@gmail.com Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 4 of 4  [ Instructors 61 - 75 of 75 ] < 1 2 3 4