ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Dave Maynard Thunder Bay (807) 597-8281   dw.tico@hotmail.com http://dave@spiritofthepaddle.com Show Certifications
Trevor McGarry Killaloe (705) 929-3224   trevordmcgarry@gmail.com Show Certifications
Derek Mereweather Seagrave (905) 429-0285   canoehead@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Katherine Miller North Bay (705) 499-7499   katiedid_bug@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Catherine Mills Caledon (905) 843-9373   firefly.guides@yahoo.ca http://19113 Show Certifications
Ilka Milne Fort Frances (807) 274-2988   ilka.trailrunner@gmail.com Show Certifications
Adam Moore Sioux Lookout (807) 220-0480   adam.canoehead@gmail.com Show Certifications
Jeff Moore Coniston (705) 561-2531   jeffrey_k_moore@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Keith Nunn Toronto (647) 824-1408   kapn@kapn.net Show Certifications
Ryan OConnor Combermere (613) 334-8423   rpatrickoconnor@gmail.com Show Certifications
Mark Orzel Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 599-3121   paddlingdynamics@rogers.com Show Certifications
Ian Pietras Killaloe (705) 801-9021   ian.pietras@gmail.com Show Certifications
Dale Radin* Toronto (416) 821-1867   drradind@gmail.com Show Certifications
Rick Reid* Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 591-3043 (613) 591-3043   rick@discoverpaddling.ca http://discoverpaddling.ca Show Certifications
Michael Richardson Washago (416) 994-2209   michael@challengescanada.com http://michaelrichardson.info Show Certifications
Allyson Saunders Palmer Rapids (403) 352-5502   apsaunde@ualberta.ca Show Certifications
Walt Sepic* Inverary (613) 353-1113   waltsepic@gmail.com http://fireflyadventures.ca Show Certifications
Andrew Stuart Omemee (705) 464-0189   andrew.stuart@ddsb.ca Show Certifications
Marty Tannahill* Tiny (705) 533-3576 (705) 533-0016   martyt@csolve.net http://www.paddlein.com Show Certifications
Thomas W. Terry Sioux Lookout (807) 737-1809   tomterry@knet.ca Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 3 of 4  [ Instructors 41 - 60 of 63 ] < 1 2 3 4 >