ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Trevor McGarry Killaloe (705) 929-3224   trevloveslife@gmail.com Show Certifications
Shawn McShane*% Perth Road Village (613) 353-2669   turningleaftrips@gmail.com Show Certifications
Hashim Mikael Mississauga (647) 824-6248   wildhoodcanada@gmail.com Show Certifications
Ilka Milne Fort Frances (807) 274-2988   ilka.trailrunner@gmail.com Show Certifications
Adam Moore Sioux Lookout (807) 220-0480   adam.canoehead@gmail.com Show Certifications
Jeff Moore Coniston (705) 561-2531   jeffrey_k_moore@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Kevin Morning Wasaga Beach (705) 429-9843   sixams@gmail.com Show Certifications
Davis Mulholland
For hire only at OCA camps.
Toronto (647) 289-5300 (00) -00   davismulholland@gmail.com Show Certifications
Paul Neely* London (519) 641-4045 (519) 641-3841   pneely@rogers.com Show Certifications
Kirsten Neumann Stephens Stirling (613) 969-1866   kneumannstephens@yahoo.com Show Certifications
Tom Oattes Arnprior (613) 302-7313   toattes@gmail.com Show Certifications
Mark Orzel Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 599-3121   paddlingdynamics@rogers.com Show Certifications
Erin Pehar Huntsville (705) 380-2619   erin@mhoadventures.com http://www.mhoadventures.com Show Certifications
Heidi Pietila Mississauga (416) 220-2038   hjp_sixmile@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Kim Potter Nobel (705) 342-7211   potturn@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Jennifer  Prentice Groom Hamilton (613) 770-2214   jennifer.prentice.groom@gmail.com Show Certifications
Rick Reid* Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 591-3043 (613) 591-3043   rick@discoverpaddling.ca http://discoverpaddling.ca Show Certifications
Karen Reyburn Ottawa (613) 883-4145   k.a.reyburn@gmail.com Show Certifications
Jennifer Robinson Orangeville (519) 216-5571   jennifer.robinson@live.ca http://legendaryadventures.webs.com/ Show Certifications
Philip W. Robson Windsor (226) 787-6002   ph_robson@bell.net http://www.eremosproject.com Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 3 of 4  [ Instructors 41 - 60 of 75 ] < 1 2 3 4 >