ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Kris Imbrasas-Shaw Cavan (705) 656-9576   kris.shaw@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Barry Irish Elginburg (613) 634-4177   birish@bell.net Show Certifications
Beth Jones Wellesley (226) 660-2022   missbeth@rogers.com Show Certifications
Bob Jung Orillia (705) 321-8984   bobjung@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Rachel Kent Toronto (647) 678-9765   rachelk997@gmail.com Show Certifications
Jason Kervin Perth Road Village (613) 888-0542   paddlestroke@gmail.com Show Certifications
Lionel Kingstone Maynooth (416) 707-6220   lionkingstone@yahoo.com Show Certifications
Kyle Kirkwood Guelph (705) 380-2473   kylelkirkwood@gmail.com http://kirkwoodcanoe.ca Show Certifications
DArcy Kirkwood Guelph (705) 380-2124   d.j.kirkwood@hotmail.ca Show Certifications
Patrick  Kirkwood Huntsville (705) 380-2778   pat.kirkwood@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Judy Kirkwood* Huntsville (705) 783-5817   kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca Show Certifications
Robert (Bob) Kloske Paris (519) 588-1644   rekloske@gmail.com Show Certifications
Gabriel Kovacs Castleton (905) 344-7144   gabekovacs@hotmail.com Show Certifications
William Leach Waterloo (226) 750-5611   leachwilliam61@gmail.com http://adventureboundkayaking.com Show Certifications
Linda Leckie* Huntsville (705) 788-1370   lecko@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Liz Lovis Nepean (613) 228-8277 (613) 951-7374   liz.lovis@gmail.com Show Certifications
George Luck Waubaushene (705) 816-1270   grluck@yahoo.com Show Certifications
Malcolm Macaulay Waterdown (905) 689-9022   bach_mac@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Christine MacKechnie Killaloe (613) 312-0777   christine_mackechnie@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Sandra Mayberry Tiny (705) 528-2038   smayberrystamant@gmail.com http://www.fullmoonontheriver.com Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 2 of 4  [ Instructors 21 - 40 of 75 ] < 1 2 3 4 >