ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Kris Imbrasas-Shaw Cavan (705) 656-9576   kris.shaw@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Barry Irish Elginburg (613) 353-1777   birish@bell.net Show Certifications
Jodi Johnston Jacksons Point (289) 716-7182 (00) -00   jodi.johnston@yrdsb.ca Show Certifications
Bob Jung Orillia (705) 321-8984   bobjung@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Carl Kellum Guelph (519) 835-2810   carl.kellum@ugdsb.on.ca Show Certifications
Jason Kervin Perth Road Village (613) 888-0542   paddlestroke@gmail.com Show Certifications
Patrick  Kirkwood Huntsville (705) 380-2778   pat.kirkwood@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Judy Kirkwood* Huntsville (705) 783-5817   kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca Show Certifications
DArcy Kirkwood Guelph (705) 380-2124   d.j.kirkwood@hotmail.ca Show Certifications
Jeff Kittmer Cambridge (519) 716-0185   wolfdenexpeditions@gmail.com Show Certifications
Rob Klea Tobermory (226) 338-0031   newtrailrob@gmail.com http://newtrail.ca Show Certifications
Kevin Klin Palmer Rapids (289) 400-2806   klinkevin@gmail.com Show Certifications
Gabriel Kovacs Castleton (905) 344-7144   gabekovacs@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Sylvie Lebel% Cornwall (613) 933-6093   info@oyfitness.ca http://oyfitness.ca Show Certifications
Bruce  Lindsay Peterborough (705) 876-6769 (705) 742-0016   dbcelindsay@gmail.com Show Certifications
Liz Lovis* Nepean (613) 228-8277 (613) 951-7374   liz.lovis@gmail.com Show Certifications
Malcolm Macaulay Waterdown (905) 689-9022   bach_mac@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
William Douglas MacFarlane Powassan (705) 825-0466   info@northernwilderness.com Show Certifications
Kathleen Manson Beamsville (905) 563-0293   seeingdouble@cogeco.ca Show Certifications
Sandra Mayberry Elliot Lake, ON (705) 528-2038   smayberrystamant@gmail.com http://www.fullmoonontheriver.com Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 2 of 4  [ Instructors 21 - 40 of 63 ] < 1 2 3 4 >