ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Robert Aylesworth% Windsor (519) 728-0064   bobaylesworthoutdoors@gmail.com http://bobaylesworth.com Show Certifications
Randy Bartlett* Glencoe (519) 350-4650   rmjbart@gmail.com http://www.rbpaddles.ca Show Certifications
Grant Brouwer St. Thomas (519) 521-0577   grant.brouwer@gmail.com Show Certifications
Dianne Byrne Keswick (416) 627-5682   db_anrp790@yahoo.ca Show Certifications
Gordon Haggert* Windsor (519) 253-4055   ghaggert@mnsi.net Show Certifications
Margaret Harper* Lindsay (705) 324-9649   margharper61@gmail.com Show Certifications
Leslie Hoyle* Georgetown (905) 702-0532   billandles@ica.net Show Certifications
Jodi Johnston Jacksons Point (289) 716-7182 (00) -00   jodi.johnston@yrdsb.ca Show Certifications
Carl Kellum Guelph (519) 835-2810   carl.kellum@ugdsb.on.ca Show Certifications
Judy Kirkwood* Huntsville (705) 783-5817   kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca Show Certifications
Patrick  Kirkwood Huntsville (705) 380-2778   pat.kirkwood@hotmail.com Show Certifications
DArcy Kirkwood Guelph (705) 380-2124   d.j.kirkwood@hotmail.ca Show Certifications
Jeff Kittmer Cambridge (519) 716-0185   wolfdenexpeditions@gmail.com Show Certifications
Gabriel Kovacs Castleton (905) 344-7144   gabekovacs@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Liz Lovis* Nepean (613) 228-8277 (613) 951-7374   liz.lovis@gmail.com Show Certifications
Malcolm Macaulay Waterdown (905) 689-9022   bach_mac@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Sandra Mayberry Midland (705) 528-2038   smayberrystamant@gmail.com http://www.fullmoonontheriver.com Show Certifications
Adam Moore Sioux Lookout (807) 220-0480   adam.canoehead@gmail.com Show Certifications
Mark Orzel Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 599-3121   paddlingdynamics@rogers.com Show Certifications
Dale Radin* Toronto (416) 821-1867   drradind@gmail.com Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 1 of 2  [ Instructors 1 - 20 of 26 ] 1 2 >