ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Robert Aylesworth% Windsor (519) 728-0064   bobaylesworthoutdoors@gmail.com http://bobaylesworth.com Show Certifications
Randy Bartlett* Glencoe (519) 350-4650   rmjbart@gmail.com http://www.rbpaddles.ca Show Certifications
Dorothy Bourdeau Barrie (705) 252-2803   dorothybourdeau@gmail.com Show Certifications
Tracy Buhrows-Leach Waterloo (519) 505-0394 (519) 746-2552   tracy.buhrows@gmail.com Show Certifications
John Burton Flesherton (519) 924-2721 (519) 370-2921   jburtonesp@yahoo.ca Show Certifications
Joseph Collins Barrie (905) 715-8812   joe12collins@yahoo.com Show Certifications
Greg Derbyshire Brantford (519) 752-8114   gregderb@execulink.com http://iacn.ca/skills/orcka-certification/ Show Certifications
Bill Elgie* Georgetown (905) 702-0532 (905) 877-1818   billandles@ica.net Show Certifications
Jack Frimeth Fergus (519) 212-3817   j_frimeth@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Pauline Halstead London (647) 267-1221   halsteadpauline@gmail.com http://www.abilitiesinmotion.ca Show Certifications
Jesse Hardy Courtice (416) 529-7055   jessehardy@gmail.com Show Certifications
Kris Imbrasas-Shaw Cavan (705) 656-9576   kris.shaw@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Barry Irish Elginburg (613) 634-4177   birish@cogeco.ca Show Certifications
Beth Jones Wellesley (226) 660-2022   missbeth@rogers.com Show Certifications
Bob Jung Orillia (705) 321-8984   bobjung@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Rachel Kent Toronto (647) 678-9765   rachelk997@gmail.com Show Certifications
Lionel Kingstone Maynooth (416) 707-6220   lionkingstone@yahoo.com Show Certifications
Judy Kirkwood* Huntsville (705) 783-5817   kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca Show Certifications
Patrick  Kirkwood Huntsville (705) 380-2778   pat.kirkwood@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Kyle Kirkwood Guelph (705) 380-2473   kylelkirkwood@gmail.com http://kirkwoodcanoe.ca Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 1 of 3  [ Instructors 1 - 20 of 47 ] 1 2 3 >