ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Peter Andras* Lakefield (705) 760-5812   pandras@lcs.on.ca Show Certifications
Robert Aylesworth% Windsor (519) 728-0064   bobaylesworthoutdoors@gmail.com http://bobaylesworth.com Show Certifications
Jared Ball Oshawa (905) 718-0023   jared.ball@ddsb.ca Show Certifications
Randy Bartlett* Glencoe (519) 350-4650   rmjbart@gmail.com http://www.rbpaddles.ca Show Certifications
Beth Baskin Toronto (416) 363-7923   beth@kapn.net Show Certifications
Jeffrey Beer Cobourg (905) 438-0993   jtbeer@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Dorothy Bourdeau Barrie (705) 717-0240   dorothybourdeau@gmail.com Show Certifications
Bill Brims* Brantford (226) 387-3956   b.brims@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Grant Brouwer St. Thomas (519) 521-0577   grant.brouwer@gmail.com Show Certifications
Dianne Byrne Keswick (416) 627-5682   db_anrp790@yahoo.ca Show Certifications
Greg Derbyshire Brantford (519) 752-8114   gregderb@execulink.com http://iacn.ca/skills/orcka-certification/ Show Certifications
Bill Elgie* Georgetown (905) 702-0532 (905) 877-1818   billandles@ica.net Show Certifications
Connor Fitzpatrick Ottawa (613) 265-2096   fitzpatrick.connor@gmail.com Show Certifications
Nicole Fleming Palmer Rapids (613) 758-2702   naflemin@lakeheadu.ca Show Certifications
Laurel Grieve Paris (519) 320-1116   laurel.grieve@gmail.com Show Certifications
Gordon Haggert* Windsor (519) 253-4055   ghaggert@mnsi.net Show Certifications
Pauline Halstead London (647) 267-1221   halsteadpauline@gmail.com http://www.abilitiesinmotion.ca Show Certifications
Alexander Hanes Bath (647) 449-0506   a.hanes@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Jesse Hardy Courtice (416) 529-7055   jessehardy@gmail.com Show Certifications
Margaret Harper* Lindsay (705) 324-9649   margharper61@gmail.com Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 1 of 4  [ Instructors 1 - 20 of 69 ] 1 2 3 4 >