ORCKA Member

Instructor for Hire List

This is the list of ORCKA Instructors that are current with their certification and are willing to Instruct ORCKA Program for you. Please contact them to make any arrangements. Thank you - ORCKA!

Filter By Certification: 
Instructor City Phone Fax Email Website Certifications
Peter Andras Lakefield (705) 760-5812   pandras@lcs.on.ca Show Certifications
Robert Aylesworth% Windsor (519) 728-0064   bobaylesworthoutdoors@gmail.com http://bobaylesworth.com Show Certifications
Randy Bartlett* Glencoe (519) 350-4650   rmjbart@gmail.com http://www.rbpaddles.ca Show Certifications
Jeffrey Beer Cobourg (905) 438-0993   jtbeer@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Dorothy Bourdeau Barrie (705) 252-2803   dorothybourdeau@gmail.com Show Certifications
Tracy Buhrows-Leach Waterloo (519) 505-0394 (519) 746-2552   tracy.buhrows@gmail.com Show Certifications
John Burton Flesherton (519) 924-2721 (519) 370-2921   jburtonesp@yahoo.ca Show Certifications
Kim Chamberlain Cameron (705) 879-4446   chamberlain.kim@gmail.com Show Certifications
Joseph Collins Barrie (905) 715-8812   joe12collins@yahoo.com Show Certifications
Greg Derbyshire Brantford (519) 752-8114   gregderb@execulink.com http://iacn.ca/skills/orcka-certification/ Show Certifications
Bill Elgie* Georgetown (905) 702-0532 (905) 877-1818   billandles@ica.net Show Certifications
Jack Frimeth Fergus (519) 212-3817   j_frimeth@hotmail.com Show Certifications
Gordon Haggert* Windsor (519) 253-4055   ghaggert@mnsi.net Show Certifications
Pauline Halstead London (647) 267-1221   halsteadpauline@gmail.com http://www.abilitiesinmotion.ca Show Certifications
Jesse Hardy Courtice (416) 529-7055   jessehardy@gmail.com Show Certifications
Margaret Harper* Lindsay (705) 324-9649   margharper61@gmail.com Show Certifications
Leslie Hoyle* Georgetown (905) 702-0532   billandles@ica.net Show Certifications
Kris Imbrasas-Shaw Cavan (705) 656-9576   kris.shaw@sympatico.ca Show Certifications
Barry Irish Elginburg (613) 634-4177   birish@bell.net Show Certifications
Beth Jones Wellesley (226) 660-2022   missbeth@rogers.com Show Certifications
* Member has been a Basic Canoeing Instructor Course Director.
% Member has been a Flatwater Kayaking Instructor Course Director.
Page: 1 of 4  [ Instructors 1 - 20 of 63 ] 1 2 3 4 >