ORCKA Member

Trip Leader for Hire List

Instructor City Phone Email Website
Dorothy Bourdeau Barrie (705) 717-0240 dorothybourdeau@gmail.com
Bill Brims Brantford (226) 387-3956 b.brims@sympatico.ca
Kris Imbrasas-Shaw Cavan (705) 656-9576 kris.shaw@sympatico.ca
Jeffrey Beer Cobourg (905) 438-0993 jtbeer@hotmail.com
Jesse Hardy Courtice (416) 529-7055 jessehardy@gmail.com
Barry Irish Elginburg (613) 353-1777 birish@bell.net
Sandra Mayberry Elliot Lake, ON (705) 528-2038 smayberrystamant@gmail.com http://www.fullmoonontheriver.com
Leslie Hoyle Georgetown (905) 702-0532 billandles@ica.net
Bill Elgie Georgetown (905) 702-0532 billandles@ica.net
Carl Kellum Guelph (519) 835-2810 carl.kellum@ugdsb.on.ca
Judy Kirkwood Huntsville (705) 783-5817 kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca
Walt Sepic Inverary (613) 353-1113 waltsepic@gmail.com http://fireflyadventures.ca
Jodi Johnston Jacksons Point (289) 716-7182 jodi.johnston@yrdsb.ca
Mark Orzel Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 599-3121 paddlingdynamics@rogers.com
Rick Reid Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 591-3043 rick@discoverpaddling.ca http://discoverpaddling.ca
Peter Andras Lakefield (705) 760-5812 pandras@lcs.on.ca
Liz Lovis Nepean (613) 228-8277 liz.lovis@gmail.com
Bob Jung Orillia (705) 321-8984 bobjung@hotmail.com
Hugo Guerin Ottawa (613) 830-6900 hugoguerin@hotmail.com
Jason Kervin Perth Road Village (613) 888-0542 paddlestroke@gmail.com
Page: 1 of 2  [ Instructors 1 - 20 of 29 ] 1 2 >