ORCKA Member

Trip Leader for Hire List

Instructor City Phone Email Website
Dorothy Bourdeau Barrie (705) 252-2803 dorothybourdeau@gmail.com
Alexander Hanes Bath (647) 449-0506 a.hanes@hotmail.com
Brandon Stanway Bowmanville (905) 441-2717 Brandon@StanwayProperties.com
Kris Imbrasas-Shaw Cavan (705) 656-9576 kris.shaw@sympatico.ca
Jeffrey Beer Cobourg (905) 438-0993 jtbeer@hotmail.com
Jesse Hardy Courtice (416) 529-7055 jessehardy@gmail.com
Barry Irish Elginburg (613) 634-4177 birish@bell.net
Jack Frimeth Fergus (519) 212-3817 j_frimeth@hotmail.com
John Burton Flesherton (519) 924-2721 jburtonesp@yahoo.ca
Leslie Hoyle Georgetown (905) 702-0532 billandles@ica.net
Bill Elgie Georgetown (905) 702-0532 billandles@ica.net
Jennifer  Prentice Groom Hamilton (613) 770-2214 jennifer.prentice.groom@gmail.com
Linda Leckie Huntsville (705) 788-1370 lecko@sympatico.ca
Judy Kirkwood Huntsville (705) 783-5817 kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca
Erin Pehar Huntsville (705) 380-2619 erin@mhoadventures.com http://www.mhoadventures.com
Walt Sepic Inverary (613) 353-1113 waltsepic@gmail.com http://fireflyadventures.ca
Rick Reid Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 591-3043 rick@discoverpaddling.ca http://discoverpaddling.ca
Mark Orzel Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 599-3121 paddlingdynamics@rogers.com
Haley Segee Kingston (613) 929-0206 haley-19@hotmail.com
Peter Andras Lakefield (705) 760-5812 pandras@lcs.on.ca
Page: 1 of 2  [ Instructors 1 - 20 of 38 ] 1 2 >