ORCKA Member

Trip Leader for Hire List

Instructor City Phone Email Website
Shawn McShane Perth Road Village (613) 353-2669 turningleaftrips@gmail.com
Adam Moore Sioux Lookout (807) 220-0480 adam.canoehead@gmail.com
Kevin Morning Wasaga Beach (705) 429-9843 sixams@gmail.com
Mark Orzel Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 599-3121 paddlingdynamics@rogers.com
Erin Pehar Huntsville (705) 380-2619 erin@mhoadventures.com http://www.mhoadventures.com
Kim Potter Nobel (705) 342-7211 potturn@hotmail.com
Jennifer  Prentice Groom Hamilton (613) 770-2214 jennifer.prentice.groom@gmail.com
Rick Reid Kanata (Ottawa) (613) 591-3043 rick@discoverpaddling.ca http://discoverpaddling.ca
Haley Segee Kingston (613) 929-0206 haley-19@hotmail.com
Walt Sepic Inverary (613) 353-1113 waltsepic@gmail.com http://fireflyadventures.ca
Mark  Severn Midhurst (705) 896-5798 msevern@scdsb.on.ca
Brandon Stanway Bowmanville (905) 441-2717 Brandon@StanwayProperties.com
Ashley Strange Palmer Rapids (613) 334-8990 ashley.v.strange@gmail.com
Marty Tannahill Tiny (705) 533-3576 martyt@csolve.net http://www.paddlein.com
Lewis Williams Whitby (905) 767-3180 paddle_song@hotmail.com http://www.paddlesong.ca
Page: 2 of 2  [ Instructors 21 - 35 of 35 ] < 1 2