ORCKA Member

Trip Leader for Hire List

Instructor City Phone Email Website
Peter Andras Lakefield (705) 760-5812 pandras@lcs.on.ca
Jeffrey Beer Cobourg (905) 438-0993 jtbeer@hotmail.com
Dorothy Bourdeau Barrie (705) 252-2803 dorothybourdeau@gmail.com
John Burton Flesherton (519) 924-2721 jburtonesp@yahoo.ca
Bill Elgie Georgetown (905) 702-0532 billandles@ica.net
Jack Frimeth Fergus (519) 212-3817 j_frimeth@hotmail.com
Jesse Hardy Courtice (416) 529-7055 jessehardy@gmail.com
Leslie Hoyle Georgetown (905) 702-0532 billandles@ica.net
Kris Imbrasas-Shaw Cavan (705) 656-9576 kris.shaw@sympatico.ca
Barry Irish Elginburg (613) 634-4177 birish@bell.net
Bob Jung Orillia (705) 321-8984 bobjung@hotmail.com
Rachel Kent Toronto (647) 678-9765 rachelk997@gmail.com
Jason Kervin Perth Road Village (613) 888-0542 paddlestroke@gmail.com
Lionel Kingstone Maynooth (416) 707-6220 lionkingstone@yahoo.com
Judy Kirkwood Huntsville (705) 783-5817 kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca
Linda Leckie Huntsville (705) 788-1370 lecko@sympatico.ca
Liz Lovis Nepean (613) 228-8277 liz.lovis@gmail.com
George Luck Waubaushene (705) 816-1270 grluck@yahoo.com
Malcolm Macaulay Waterdown (905) 689-9022 bach_mac@sympatico.ca
Sandra Mayberry Tiny (705) 528-2038 smayberrystamant@gmail.com http://www.fullmoonontheriver.com
Page: 1 of 2  [ Instructors 1 - 20 of 35 ] 1 2 >