ORCKA Member

Trip Leader for Hire List

Instructor City Phone Email Website
Peter Andras Lakefield (705) 760-5812 pandras@lcs.on.ca
Jeffrey Beer Cobourg (905) 438-0993 jtbeer@hotmail.com
Dorothy Bourdeau Barrie (705) 717-0240 dorothybourdeau@gmail.com
Bill Brims Brantford (226) 387-3956 b.brims@sympatico.ca
Bill Elgie Georgetown (905) 702-0532 billandles@ica.net
Hugo Guerin Ottawa (613) 830-6900 hugoguerin@hotmail.com
Alexander Hanes Bath (647) 449-0506 a.hanes@hotmail.com
Jesse Hardy Courtice (416) 529-7055 jessehardy@gmail.com
Briagh  Hoskins-Hasbury Apsley (705) 768-3733 briagh@thelandcanadianadventures.com http://www.thelandcanadianadventures.com
Leslie Hoyle Georgetown (905) 702-0532 billandles@ica.net
Kris Imbrasas-Shaw Cavan (705) 656-9576 kris.shaw@sympatico.ca
Barry Irish Elginburg (613) 353-1777 birish@bell.net
Jodi Johnston Jacksons Point (289) 716-7182 jodi.johnston@yrdsb.ca
Bob Jung Orillia (705) 321-8984 bobjung@hotmail.com
Carl Kellum Guelph (519) 835-2810 carl.kellum@ugdsb.on.ca
Jason Kervin Perth Road Village (613) 888-0542 paddlestroke@gmail.com
Judy Kirkwood Huntsville (705) 783-5817 kirkwoodcanoe@gmail.com http://www.kirkwoodcanoe.ca
Linda Leckie Huntsville (705) 788-1370 lecko@sympatico.ca
Yves Legault Garson (705) 690-9822 yves.legault@cspgno.ca
Liz Lovis Nepean (613) 228-8277 liz.lovis@gmail.com
Page: 1 of 2  [ Instructors 1 - 20 of 34 ] 1 2 >