Board of Directors Info

ORCKA Board of Directors 2017  - 2018
PositionNamePhoneEmail

President Dale Radin
416 821 1867
  dradin@orcka.ca
Past President Bruce Hawkins
613 623 9950
  bhawkins@orcka.ca
President Emeritus
Gordon Haggert
519 253 4055
  ghaggert@gmail.com
Treasurer Marty Tannahill 705 533 3576   mtannahill@orcka.ca

VP Communications Bob Kloske 519 800 6167   bkloske@orcka.ca
Chair Information Technology Mike Jourard    
Chair Membership POSITION VACANT    
Chair Promotion Carl Kellum  519 763 0880   ckellum@orcka.ca
Chair Business Affairs POSITION VACANT    

VP Liaison Dave Goldman 416 934 1683   dgoldman@orcka.ca
Chair Camp Liaison Dave Wallin 705 722 3285   dwallin@orcka.ca
Chair Funding Wally Van Dyke
705 843 1221
  wvandyke@orcka.ca
Chair Government Liaison Sandra Mayberry 705 549 5809   smayberry@orcka.ca
Chair Regional Development John Burton 519 379 4823   jburton@orcka.ca
Chair Environment
POSITION VACANT
 
 
First Nations Liaison Maheengun Shawanda 705 942 9909   mshawanda@orcka.ca
Francopohone Liaison Yves Legault
705 690 9822
  ylegault@orcka.ca

VP Instruction Pat Hawkins 613 623 9950   phawkins@orcka.ca
Chair Instructor Courses Marty Tannahill 705 533 3576   mtannahill@orcka.ca
Chair Canoeing Instructor Services Bruce Hawkins 613 623 9950   bhawkins@orcka.ca
Chair Kayaking Instructor Services Bob Aylesworth 519 728 0064   baylesworth@orcka.ca

VP Program Barry Irish 613 539 4864   birish@orcka.ca
Chair Program Services Barry Irish 613 389 6334   birish@orcka.ca
Chair Canoeing Program Dale Radin 416 821 1867   dradin@orcka.ca
Chair Safety Joe Rubinski
519 639 9351
  jrubinski@orcka.ca

VP Corporate Development POSITION VACANT