Board of Directors Info

ORCKA Board of Directors 2015  - 2016
PositionNamePhoneEmail

President Bruce Hawkins 613 623 9950   bhawkins@orcka.ca
Past President Gordon Haggert 519 253 4055   ghaggert@orcka.ca
Secretary Dale Radin 416 821 1867   drradind@gmail.com
Treasurer Marty Tannahill 705 533 3576   mtannahill@orcka.ca

VP Communications Bob Kloske 519 800 6167   bkloske@orcka.ca
Chair Information Technology Mike Jourard    
Chair Membership POSITION VACANT    
Chair Promotion Carl Kellum  519 763 0880   ckellum@orcka.ca
Chair Business Affairs POSITION VACANT    

VP Liaison Dave Goldman 416 934 1683   dgoldman@orcka.ca
Chair Camp Liaison Dave Wallin 705 722 3285   dwallin@orcka.ca
Chair Fundraising POSITION VACANT    
Chair Government Liaison Sandra Mayberry 705 549 5809   smayberry@orcka.ca
Chair Regional Development John Burton 519 379 4823   jburton@orcka.ca
Chair Environment
Liz Kirk
416 206 4568
  lizkirk55@gmail.com
First Nations Liaison Maheengun Shawanda 705 942 9909   mshawanda@orcka.ca
Francopohone Liaison Yves Legault
705 690 9822
  Yves.Legault@cspgno.ca

VP Instruction Pat Hawkins 613 623 9950   phawkins@orcka.ca
Chair Instructor Courses Marty Tannahill 705 533 3576   mtannahill@orcka.ca
Chair Canoeing Instructor Services Bruce Hawkins 613 623 9950   bhawkins@orcka.ca
Chair Kayaking Instructor Services Bob Aylesworth 519 728 0064   baylesworth@orcka.ca

VP Program Barry Irish 613 539 4864   birish@orcka.ca
Chair Program Services Barry Irish 613 389 6334   birish@orcka.ca
Chair Canoeing Program Dale Radin 416 821 1867   drradind@gmail.com
Chair Kayaking Program Paul McCormick 416 746 7427   pmccormick@orcka.ca
Chair Safety POSITION VACANT  

VP Corporate Development POSITION VACANT